This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Paige Humphreys


Carmen Terlizzi

Vice President of External Affairs

Maddie Baldwin

Vice President of Finance

Amanda Carstens

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Sofia Little

Vice President of Member Development

Sammy Snyder

Vice President of Membership

Lara Fulton

Vice President of Operations

Kate Fleck

Vice President of Standards

Lauren Taliaferro

Events Director

Euni Ko

Panhellenic Delegate

Francesca Hillery

Philanthropy Director

Kayla Gialanella

Public Relations Director

Bella White

Risk Prevention Director

Madison Barlow

Finance Director

Megan Wenger

Academic Excellence Director

Sarah Gartner

Member Engagement Director

Emma Bowman

Ritual and History Director

Becca Finch

All-Member Experience Director

Kaylah Qassis

DEI Director

Jeannette Moreno

New Member Experience Director

Alize Ashraf

Senior Member Experience Director

Cora Clark

Primary Recruitment Director

Emmy Ungerleider

Administration Director

Abby Thompson

Facility Director